Ekove Efrits - Nowhere [New album, 2013]

Posted by Nick Skog on Monday, April 15, 2013 Under: Album Releases
Ekove Efrits is currently working on the follow-up to 2011's Conceptual Horizon album. The new album, due out in late 2013 on Hypnotic Dirge will be called "Nowhere." More information and some music will be released at a later time. 
"Nowhere" contains nine tracks and almost an hour's worth of music.

 Message from Saman Nu (Ekove Efrits):

"Well guys, Here and for the first time you can watch the cover art that I've designed for new Ekove Efrits album. It calls "Nowhere" and will be released by Hypnotic Dirge Records this year. "Nowhere" contains nine tracks and more than 50 minutes total fuckin time, more update soon!"

Also, Megan Tassaker from Lycanthia will also be providing guest female vocals on this new album!

In : Album Releases 

Tags: ekove efrits  nowhere  2013  new album  new release  conceptual horizon  suicidal rebirth  depressive black metal  iran  middle east  iranian black metal  atmospheric black metal  ambient