UPCOMING RELEASE: Frigoris - ...in Stille

Posted by Nick Skog on Thursday, November 21, 2019 Under: Album Releases
The long-awaited follow-up to the double-album concept beginning with Frigoris' 2016 album "Nur ein moment..." is now recorded, mixed, and ready for release!

"...in Stille" (In Silence) will be released on January 24, 2020 through Hypnotic Dirge Records
Frigoris will also celebrate the release of "in Stille..." on this date with a special show with Waldgeflüster, Außerwelt and Asator at Helvete Metal Club in Oberhausen, Germany.

The album cover for “...in Stille” was created by: Sarah Winter

1 - Aurora stirbt
2 - Funkenflug
3 - Das Licht in mir
4 - Stimmen im Regen
5 - Einkehr
6 - Scheideweg
7 - Die Gleise an denen wir starben I (Nur ein Moment...)
8 - Die Gleise an denen wir starben II (...in Stille)

In : Album Releases 

Tags: "frigoris" "frigoris in stille" "in stille" frigoris ...in stille" "frigoris nur ein moment" "nur ein moment" "german black metal"