Hypnotic Dirge Updates and News

ALBUM NEWS: Marche Funèbre unveils cover art and tracklist for upcoming release "Einderlicht"

Posted by Nick Skog on Friday, June 26, 2020 Under: Marche Funèbre
Right on time to make the best out of the weekend, we can now give you more details on the next Marche Funèbre album “Einderlicht”, and see with rapt attention the magnificent cover artwork, once again delivered by
Brooke Shaden Photography.

In this fourth album, without relinquishing their doom/death metal background, and never becoming complacent when trying to find new approaches to extreme metal, Marche Funèbre gives us a collection of powerful solid riffs and catchy tunes (yes!), “Einderlicht” is not only MF's most varied album to date but quite possibly their best!

1 - Scarred (9:56)
2 - The Eye of the End (7:11)
3 - When All is Said (11:25)
4 - The Maelstrom Mute (7:03)
5 - Deformed (9:56)
6 - Einderlicht (10:53)

"Einderlicht" will be released on CD/Vinyl/Digital through Hypnotic Dirge Records, Solitude Productions, and The Vinyl Division on September 25, 2020.

In : Marche Funèbre 

Tags: "marche funebre" "marche funebre einderlicht" "einderlicht" "marche funebre 2020" "marche funebre doom metal" 

Blog Archive