Hypnotic Dirge Updates and News

Solitude Productions Update [08/14/2013]

Posted by Nick Skog on Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Under: Webshop Additions
New titles from Solitude Productions, BadMoodMan Music, and Slow Burn Records have arrived from Russia including the new album from When Nothing Remains (ft. Johan Ericson of Draconian, and Doom:VS), Wine From Tears, Helllight, and more.

SP - 073 : When Nothing Remains - Thy Dark Serenity
SP - 074 : Station Dysthymia - Overhead, without any fuss, the stars were going out
SP - 075 : Helllight - No God Above, No Devil Below
Webstore: Solitude Releases

BMM - 061 : Wine From Tears - Glad to be Dead
BMM - 062 : Lorelei - Ugrjumye Volny Studenogo Morja
Webstore: BadMoodMan Releases

BURN - 015 : Slowrun - Prologue
BURN - 016 : Osoka - Osoka
Webstore: Slow Burn Releases

In : Webshop Additions 

Tags: solitude productions badmoodman music slow burn records doom metal death doom gothic metal slowrun post-rock when nothing remains wine from tears helllight lorelei 

Blog Archive