Hypnotic Dirge Updates and News


Posted by Nick Skog on Friday, October 9, 2020 Under: Webshop Additions
New titles from Vendetta Records are in the shop now!

VEN186 ULTHA - Belong 
VEN196 Sinistral King - Serpent Uncoiling
VEN197 Afsky  - Ofte jeg drømmer mig død
VEN200 Glemsel - Unavngivet
VEN204 Sunken  - Livslede

Back in stock again:

VEN151Afsky - Sorg
VEN153 Wilt - Ruin

You can check out everything we distribute from Vendetta Records here

In : Webshop Additions 

Tags: "sunken" "afsky" "wilt" "sinistral king" "ultha" "vendetta records" 

Blog Archive