ALBUM RELEASE: Nachtterror / Altars of Grief - Of Ash and Dying Light

Posted by Nick Skog on Thursday, July 9, 2015 Under: Release News
ALBUM RELEASE: Nachtterror / Altars of Grief - Of Ash and Dying Light
July 10, 2015

Today is the official release date of the Blackened Doom Metal masterpiece split album "Of Ash and Dying Light" from Nachtterror and Altars of Grief! Head over to our Bandcamp page now to hear the split in its entirety, and be sure to also download it to receive the digital-only bonus songs that are not streaming on the page!

Those who pre-ordered the vinyl should also head over to the Bandcamp page to download the album in order to receive the bonus tracks! As stated before, all vinyls will be shipped by airmail on August 10! If you like what you hear on the Bandcamp page, go to our Webshop and place an order for the record

As soon as the records arrive from the pressing plant, we will let you know and take some photos of what should be a fantastic looking release! Thanks for the support everyone and enjoy the album! Further details can be found in the posts below and on the order page.

Limited 10" Vinyl Version:
Side A : Nachtterror
1 - Breath of the World Abalze
2 - Upon Ashen Shores

Side B : Altars of Grief
1 - In Dying Light
2 - Your Heaven

Download Version:
1 - Nachtterror - Breath of the World Ablaze
2 - Nachtterror - Upon Ashen Shores
3 - Nachtterror - Fall of the Sabbath (bonus)
4 - Nachtterror - Belial (bonus)
5 - Altars of Grief - In Dying Light
6 - Altars of Grief - Your Heaven
7 - Altars of Grief - Room of Angel (bonus)

-Download the album from Bandcamp to receive the digitally exclusive bonus tracks.

Bandcamp Player:

Video trailer:

In : Release News 

Tags: altars of grief  nachtterror  blackened doom metal  saskatchewan doom  saskatchewan black metal  death-doom  prairie doom  of ash and dying light